Latest Road Closures For Motorway Related Works Update for Puhoi

Latest Road Closures For Motorway Related Works Update for Puhoi

This is the current road closure list for roadwork closures and works , with info supplied from NX2. Note that the signage boards etc. around the works may not reflect this list – as in an arrangement with NX2 they will open the road/implement stop/go when possible to allow locals to come and go when gaps in the works allow, letting us know at PuhoiNZ as frequently as possible, but they can’t keep the public signage up to date.

DateStatusLocationStartEnd
Tuesday, 8 June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Wednesday, 9 June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Thursday, 10 June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Sunday, 13 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Monday, 14 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Tuesday, 15 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Wednesday, 16 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Thursday, 17 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Sunday, 20 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Monday, 21 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Tuesday, 22 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Wednesday, 23 June 2021ClosedPuhoi Road21:30:0004:00:00
Sunday, 27th June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Monday, 28th June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Tuesday, 29th June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Wednesday, 30th June 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00
Thursday, 1st July 2021Stop/GoPuhoi Road20:0004:00:00